Nonverbal cues to deception: Do motivation and preparation make a difference



Download 95.59 Kb.
Page1/5
Date26.03.2018
Size95.59 Kb.
  1   2   3   4   5

Stress, stress-induced cortisol responses, and eyewitness identification performance

Melanie Sauerland1, Linsey H. C. Raymaekers1, Henry Otgaar1,

Amina Memon2, Thijs T. Waltjen1, Maud Nivo1, Chiel Slegers1,

Nick J. Broers3, and Tom Smeets1



1Maastricht University, Department of Clinical Psychological Science, The Netherlands

2Royal Holloway University of London, UK

3Maastricht University, Department of Statistics, The Netherlands

In press in Behavioral Sciences and the Law

Author Note


Melanie Sauerland (melanie.sauerland@maastrichtuniversity.nl.),

Linsey H. C. Raymaekers (linsey.raymaekers@maastrichtuniversity.nl),

Henry Otgaar (henry.otgaar@maastrichtuniversity.nl),

Amina Memon, (Amina.Memon@rhul.ac.uk),

Thijs T. Waltjen (T.Waltjen@alumni.maastrichtuniversity.nl,

Maud Nivo (majm.nivo@alumni.maastrichtuniversity.nl),

Chiel Slegers (c-.slegers@alumni.maastrichtuniversity.nl),

Nick J. Broers (nick.broers@maastrichtuniversity.nl),

Tom Smeets (tom.smeets@maastrichtuniversity.nl).
Correspondence regarding this article should be addressed to Melanie Sauerland, Maastricht University, Faculty of Psychology and Neuroscience, P.O. Box 616, 6200 MD Maastricht, The Netherlands, Phone +31 43 3881963. Electronic mail may be sent to melanie.sauerland@maastrichtuniversity.nl.




Share with your friends:
  1   2   3   4   5


The database is protected by copyright ©psyessay.org 2017
send message

    Main page
mental health
health sciences
gandhi university
Rajiv gandhi
Chapter introduction
multiple choice
research methods
south africa
language acquisition
Relationship between
qualitative research
literature review
Curriculum vitae
early childhood
relationship between
Masaryk university
nervous system
Course title
young people
Multiple choice
bangalore karnataka
state university
Original article
academic performance
essay plans
social psychology
psychology chapter
Front matter
United states
Research proposal
sciences bangalore
Mental health
compassion publications
workplace bullying
publications sorted
comparative study
chapter outline
mental illness
Course outline
decision making
sciences karnataka
working memory
Literature review
clinical psychology
college students
systematic review
problem solving
research proposal
human rights
Learning objectives
karnataka proforma